Home :: Turlough logo

Turlough are a three piece Irish folk group from County Meath featuring Thomas Walsh (composer of “Inishere” traditional tune), David Yeates and Conall Larkin. Recorded in Ashtown Studios with no overdubbing, the album has an organic feel that allows the quality of musicianship to come to the fore. Including classic Irish folk songs “Parcel of Rogues” and “The Old Man” with the vocal talents of David Yeates and beautiful instrumentals “Itzikel” and the title track “Canyon Moonrise”.

Share | Last updated on 21st Jul 2010


The basket is empty

Media Player

Parcel of RoguesParcel of RoguesTurlough

Member Login

Don't have an account?
Sign in with a network ID or create a new one:


No events to display
Get a free website at www.get-ctrl.com © Turlough Terms & Conditions powered by get-ctrl

Sending Data

Taking too long?